Avengers, The

MARVEL Arranged by Cincinnati Pops for a Super Hero Concert

DURATION 02:00:00

The Avengers
Music by Alan Silvestri
Arranged by Rebecca Pellett
(c) 2012 Walt Disney Music Company

2 Flutes
2 Oboes
2 Clarinets
1 Bass Clarinet
2 Bassoons
1 Contra Bassoon

4 Horns
3 Trumpets
2 Trombones
1 Bass Trombone
1 Tuba

Percussion (2 Players) sus. cymbal, tam tam, anvil, glockenspiel, toms (and/or deep drums), bass drum, tubular bells (E)
Drum Kit
Electronic Percussion (optional)

String Section (Vln I, Vln II, Vla, Vc, Bs)