Brave Suite (Montage Version)

BRAVE Suite made by Patrick Doyle Made for Pixar in Concert

DURATION 07:00:00

Brave Suite
Music by Patrick Doyle
Orchestrated by James Shearman
© 2012 Pixar Talking Pictures and
Walt Disney Music Company

2 Flutes
1 Piccolo (dbls. Celtic Whistle)
2 Oboes (2nd dbls. Eng. Horn)
3 Clarinets (3rd is. Bass Clarinet)
2 Bassoons (2nd is Contra Bassoon)

Optional Featured Bag Piper -Uilean Pipes, Highland Pipes, Low Whistle and Tin Whistle Bb (whatever is possible)

4 Horns
4 Trumpets
3 Trombones
1 Bass Trombone
1 Tuba

1 Timpani
1 Drum Set
3 Percussion

1 Harp
1 Piano/Celeste
1 Synthesizer (sound module for concert only)

String Section (Vln I, Vln II, Vla, Vc, Bs)