Oz, The Great and Powerful -Concert Suite

OZ From the Danny Elfman film score of 2013

DURATION 05:00:00

"Oz, The Great and Powerful"- Concert Suite
Music by Danny Elfman
Ó 2013 Wonderland Music Company, Inc. (BMI)

3 Flute * 3rd is Piccolo
2 Oboe * 2nd is Eng. Horn
3 Clarinet *3rd doubles on Bass Clarinet
3 Bassoon *3rd is Contra Bassoon

6 Horn
3 Trumpet
2 Trombone
2 Bass Trombone
1 Tuba

3 Percussion (Piatti, Sus. Cymbal, Chimes, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Snare Drum)
1 Timpani
1 Celeste
1 Harp
1 Synthesizer

SATB Chorus (Optional)
String Section (Vln I, Vln II, Vla, Vc, Bs)